there you go



Please don't come around
Talking 'bout that you love me
Cause that love shit don't do for me
I don't wanna hear that you adore me
And I know that all you're doing is runnin' your mind games
Don't you know that game beats game?
So your best bet is to be straight with me

So you say you wanna talk, let's talk
If you won't talk, I'll walk
Yeah it's like that
I got a new man, he's waiting out back
Now what, what you think about that?
Now when I say I'm through, I'm through
Basically I'm through with you

Please don't come around
Talking about how you changed
How you said good-bye to ol' ¡®what's her name? '
All it sounds like to me is new game
And I was right when I said
I'd be much better off without you

Kommentarer

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0